標記檔案:Fedora的

如何升級的Fedora 10到Fedora 11



最近萊昂尼達斯,Fedora的最新版本,被釋放。 採用了最新的DVD我已經升級我的筆記本電腦。 不過,我正打算直接從互聯網升級我的辦公室的桌面上。 搜索互聯網,我就發現這是一個非常實用的教程。 我建議Fedora用戶去看看。

http://www.cyberciti.biz/faq/upgrade-fedora-11/

可選的,你也可以這樣說的: http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/YumUpgradeFaq

হুররে....তৈরিকরলামনিজেররিপোজিটরি:)

মাহদী'রফোনকরলআমারইয়ামেরক্যাশডাইরেক্টরীটাসেচায়。 কারণকিছুকোডেকইনস্টলকরালাগবে。 তখনমনেহললিনাক্সরিইনস্টলকরলেআমারওতোআবারডাউনলোডকরালাগবে。 আমিওক্যাশফোল্ডারকেআলাদাজায়গায়সরিয়েরাখলাম。 তখনমনেহলআমিদেখিনিজেরএকটারিপোবানাতেপারিকিনা。 ওমা! এটাতোদেখিপান্তাভাত

যেভাবেকরলাম:
1。 বিভিন্নজায়গায়যতআরপিএমছিলসবগুলোকেএকটাফোল্ডারেঢুকালাম。
২。 একটাটুলইনস্টলদিতেহবে。
yum install createrepo 繼續閱讀

火狐在Linux中的“離線模式”解決方案

我主要在Fedora中遇到這個問題(包括9和10)。 當我啟動Firefox時,它開始在脫機模式下。 我不得不手動將其更改為聯機模式(文件 - >脫機模式[取消勾選])。 今天,我變得沮喪。 但網搜索了一會兒後,我發現了一些解決方案。 所有的測試後,我找到了真正的解決方案。

  • 在Firefox中打開新標籤頁
  • 輸入about:配置
  • 點擊我會小心的,我保證
  • 篩選框,然後按輸入NetworkManager的輸入
  • 它會顯示下面的偏好名字。 最後一列(值)應該是真實的。 如果不是,雙擊它。 這意味著,你需要設置toolkit.networkmanager.disable為真。

就是這樣。 重新啟動瀏覽器。 現在應該開始聯機模式。

感謝...

RPM回購一覽

今天,我不得不面對的麻煩,同時要安裝VLC播放器在我的Fedora 9,你知道,有很多的依賴安裝VLC。 百勝無法解析(使用rpmforge軟件和其他一些回購)的依賴和我花了多小時來解決它。 google搜索約一小時後,我才知道關於RPM Fusion軟件倉庫。 將它添加到我的百勝回購後,VLC安裝該死的容易。 這種依賴性正在快速有效地解決。

這就是為什麼我計劃列出了一些回購的,讓我和你可以在需要的時候使用它。

  1. 是的,老朋友的RPM鍛造
  2. RPM Fusion軟件
  3. Livna軟件
  4. Freshrpms上
  5. 運球 -不知怎的,它是依賴到Livna軟件

這些回購協議提供自動回購配置轉。 訪問他們的配置/使用頁面並下載和安裝的RPM和回購已準備好使用。

對於手動rpm安裝,你知道rpmfine.net是偉大總是太。

請繼續增加,如果你知道更多。

乾杯!

通過藍牙連接到互聯網在Fedora 9中(GP / AKTEL / Banglalink / Teletalk / Warid電信)

我很驚訝看到,使用手機作為調製解調器在Ubuntu 8.10就像學ABC。 你只需使用USB數據線或藍牙連接調製解調器和Ubuntu將其餘的照顧。 最簡單的,一步一步的界面是那麼容易,任何新手可以對其進行配置了。

但我主要是紅帽變種的用戶。 我使用Fedora 9的Windows XP的旁邊我的筆記本電腦的操作系統。 我沒有找到在Fedora中配置藍牙一樣容易在Ubuntu。 不過不用擔心,它不是夠硬。 我找到了一個很好的教程,哪位幫我配置藍牙使用互聯網。 如果您在完全孟加拉需要幫助,請訪問此頁繼續閱讀

Fedora的轉化包

僅僅幾分鐘前,我才知道關於Fedora轉化包。 此前,我沒有使用它是用來給Windows XP的一些Vista看看Vista的轉化包。 但是,這個包提供了一個不同的外觀。 它給你看的Fedora Linux的,因此外觀。

如果你是在Fedora / Linux的粉絲,你可以試一試。

下載鏈接是在這裡:

http://download1us.softpedia.com/dl/75952093d54a212d59fe316d40162c3a/47db9b7e/100082328/software/system/FedoraTP1.0.zip

How to Upgrade Fedora 10 to Fedora 11

Recently Leonidas, the latest version of Fedora, is released. I have already upgraded my laptop using the latest DVD. However, I was planning to upgrade my office’s desktop directly from internet. Searching internet, I have found a very useful tutorial regarding this. I suggest fedora users to have a look.

http://www.cyberciti.biz/faq/upgrade-fedora-11/

Optionally you can also read this: http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/YumUpgradeFaq

হুররে….তৈরি করলাম নিজের রিপোজিটরি :)

মাহদী’র ফোন করল আমার ইয়ামের ক্যাশ ডাইরেক্টরীটা সে চায়। কারণ কিছু কোডেক ইনস্টল করা লাগবে। তখন মনে হল লিনাক্স রিইনস্টল করলে আমারও তো আবার ডাউনলোড করা লাগবে। আমিও ক্যাশ ফোল্ডারকে আলাদা জায়গায় সরিয়ে রাখলাম। তখন মনে হল আমি দেখি নিজের একটা রিপো বানাতে পারি কিনা। ওমা! এটা তো দেখি পান্তা ভাত

যেভাবে করলাম:
১. বিভিন্ন জায়গায় যত আরপিএম ছিল সবগুলোকে একটা ফোল্ডারে ঢুকালাম।
২. একটা টুল ইনস্টল দিতে হবে।
yum install createrepo Continue reading →

Solution of ‘Offline mode’ of firefox in Linux

I have faced this issue mostly in Fedora (both 9 & 10). When I start Firefox, it starts in offline mode. I had to manually change it to online mode (File-> Offline Mode [uncheck]). Today I became frustrated. But after searching net for a while I found some solutions. After testing all, I found the real solution.

  • Open new tab in firefox
  • type about:config
  • Click I’ll be careful, I promise
  • type networkmanager in Filter box and press Enter
  • It will show preference name below. The last column (Value) should be true. If not, double click on it. It means, you need to set toolkit.networkmanager.disable as true.

That’s it. Restart your browser. It should now start online mode.

Thanks to…

List of RPM Repos

Today I had to face much trouble while trying to install vlc player in my Fedora 9. You know, there are a lots of dependencies for installing vlc. The Yum could not resolve (using rpmforge and some other repo) a dependency and it took me more than hour to resolve it. After googling for about one hours, I came to know about RPM Fusion repository. After adding it to my Yum repo, vlc installation is damn easy. That dependency is now quickly and effectively resolved.

That’s why I planned to list a number of Repos so that I and you can use it when needed.

  1. Yes, the old friend RPM Forge.
  2. RPM Fusion
  3. Livna
  4. FreshRPMS
  5. Dribble – Somehow it is dependent to Livna

These repos provide automatic repo configuration rpm. Visit their configuration/using page and download & Install the RPM and the repo is ready to use.

For manual rpm installation, you know rpmfine.net is great always too.

Please keep adding if you know more.

Cheers!

Connecting to internet through Bluetooth in Fedora 9 (GP/Aktel/Banglalink/Teletalk/Warid)

I was amazed seeing that using mobile phone as modem in Ubuntu 8.10 is just like learning abc. You just connect a modem using USB cable or Bluetooth and Ubuntu will take care of the rest. The easy and step by step interface is so easy that any novice can configure it too.

But I am mostly Redhat variant user. I use Fedora 9 for my laptop’s OS beside Windows XP. I did not find configuring Bluetooth in Fedora as easy as in Ubuntu. But no worry, its not hard enough. I have found a good tutorial which helped me to configure bluetooth to use internet. If you need help in fully Bangla, please visit this page. Continue reading →

Fedora Transformation Pack

Just few minutes ago I came to know about Fedora Transformation Pack. Earlier, I did use Vista Transformation Pack which is used to give Windows XP some Vista look. But this pack gives a different looks. It gives you Fedora look hence Linux look.

If you are a Fedora/Linux fan you may try it.

The download link is here:
http://download1us.softpedia.com/dl/75952093d54a212d59fe316d40162c3a/47db9b7e/100082328/software/system/FedoraTP1.0.zip